Ministers and Administrative Staff

 

PASTORAL CARE

Dr. Ellis Orozco Senior Pastor
eorozco@fbcr.org
ext.124
         
Dave Eberhart Executive Pastor
deberhart@fbcr.org
ext.124
         
Brett Gibson Serve Pastor
bgibson@fbcr.org
ext.139
         
Gerald Ware Pastor for Senior Adults
gware@fbcr.org
ext.104
         
Adam Grubb Pastor for Families with Students
agrubb@fbcr.org
ext.138
         
Ivy Lassiter Pastor for Families with Children
ilassiter@fbcr.org
ext.176
         
Elisa Tiffee Pastor for Families 
etiffee@fbcr.org
ext.134
         
Andy Swanner Pastor of Worship and Creative Arts
aswanner@fbcr.org
ext.107
         
Vicki Schmidt Worship Pastor for Children
vschmidt@fbcr.org
ext.109
         
Mark Bowlin Central Worship Leader
mbowlin@everittco.com
 
   

ADMINISTRATION

  Renetta Montgomery Senior Director of Operations
rmontgomery@fbcr.org
ext.132
 
  Ron Evans Facilities Director
revans@fbcr.org
ext.142
 
  Dana Ball Communications Director
dball@fbcr.org
ext.105
 
  Cheryl Boyanton Finance/HR Assistant
cboyanton@fbcr.org
ext.125
 

ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALISTS

  Amanda Pritchard Preschool & Children's Specialist apritchard@fbcr.org ext.137
  Beth Grafton Administrative Assistant bgrafton@fbcr.org ext.119
  Frances McLaughlin Office Manager fmclaughlin@fbcr.org ext.130
  Kelle Henson Event Planner
khenson@fbcr.org
ext.122
  Laura Noteware Senior Adult Specialist
lnoteware@fbcr.org
ext.106
  Linda Tom-Quinn Adult Education and Ministries
ltom-quinn@fbcr.org
ext.124
    Receptionist fbcrreceptionist@fbcr.org ext.101
  Sara Sears Event Planner ssears@fbcr.org ext.140
 
  Amber Robidou Activities Center Director
arobidou@fbcr.org
ext.146
  Aaron Arnold Media & Technical Director
aarnold@fbcr.org
ext.120
  Carol Doty Childcare Coordinator cdoty@fbcr.org ext.190
  Carolyn Freeman Music Librarian
cfreeman@fbcr.org
ext.112
  Charlotte Leslie First Kids Assistant Director
cleslie@fbcr.org
ext.180
  Kent Tidwell Orchestra Director
kenttidwell@fbcr.org
ext.110
  Fran Walker Interim Preschool Director

fwalker@fbcr.org
ext.123
  Teri Budde First Kids Director
tbudde@fbcr.org
ext.189
  Wes Burroughs Student Ministry Associate
wburroughs@fbcr.org
ext.185